Our entire office staff have received their first COVID-19 vaccine! Here's how we've been keeping our patients safe during their visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Beacon Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brookline, MA

50 total reviews

Beacon Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beacon Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zeng Zhi Y.
Submitted 08/01/21
Solved my problem immediately
Anne Z.
Submitted 07/27/21
Daughter got first braces. Very satisfied
NINA S.
Submitted 07/26/21
The best,thanks so much
Hongwu L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Professional and kindness
Jumin Z.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good doctor.
Man Chong C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Fast and professional
XiaoTong Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional job done
Dana M.
Submitted 07/09/21
The dental care treatment is comprehensive and gentle. They have all the professionalism and skill of those mega dental organization without all the hassle. I and treated really well there and I feel that the Beacon Dental Center has exceeded my expectations where my previous dentist has failed me miserably recently. Thank you BDC!
Jeannine F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Awesome!
Lei C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent service
Danru L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Hongwu L.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best of all!
Roson C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dentist is very careful, friendly and patient. Clean my teeth very well and thoroughly.
Laura M.
Submitted 05/14/21
They were efficient and I feel positive about my future appointments.
Jack L.
Submitted 04/01/21
I haven’t seen a dentist in >3 years and Dr. Zhang was very professional and helpful during my exam, and took the time to answer my questions. Tao and front desk staff were also very friendly and professional. Looking forward to my upcoming visits!
MARK M.
Submitted 03/30/21
excellent and thorough care
Jinsong O.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great!
Chelsea W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Zhang is a great dentist. I started going to her 2 years ago and am very happy with the care I receive from her and her staff. They care about you as a patient and take the time to ask about your life. Dr. Zhang is very knowledgeable and does excellent dental work.
Jessenia O.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great
Yoojean K.
Submitted 08/20/20
I highly recommend Dr. Zhang. I went in as a new patient. Due to busy schedule and moving, I haven't been to a dentist for 2 years, so I was pretty nervous about the state of my teeth. Dr. Zhang was very thorough and thoughtful throughout the whole consultation and filling sessions. You can really tell that she cares about her patients. I am happy to have found her. The front desk people are very friendly as well.