Our entire office staff have received their first COVID-19 vaccine! Here's how we've been keeping our patients safe during their visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Beacon Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brookline, MA

50 total reviews

Beacon Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beacon Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maura D.
Submitted 10/21/21
I was unhappy with the results of my crowns done before I went to Beacon Dental. I finally have peace in my mouth; my teeth feel really great after redoing my crown there. Thank you so much!
MALEK A.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
Edward L.
Submitted 10/17/21
Always a pleasure to work with the folks at beacon center. Very kind and professional.
Haw-Jing C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Regular cleaning. Dentist gave some advise on my routine care as my gum doesn’t seem healthy.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great experience
BARBARA L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great team, professional and thorough in their work.
Jinhui X.
Submitted 10/03/21
Great customer service and great dental experience!
Lauren Z.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone was very friendly, I was seated right away, and check in and check out were very easy. A nice bonus was that the dental chair had gentle vibrations and heat flow (like a massage chair). Great experience!
RABIA B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very satisfied with her
Albert E.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very pleasant and professional staff. I highly recommend them.
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent care. Professional and friendly staff. I am completely satisfied with the care I’ve received at Beacon Dental from Dr. Zhang and her staff.
Peter W.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Xiaolei A.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Limin L.
Submitted 09/01/21
You are all very nice and professional
Zhijie T.
Submitted 08/28/21
A great professional and personal connection with customers
Douglas Z.
Submitted 08/27/21
Fast work, friendly staff
Yanli S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Zhang is an excellent dentist , she has taken care of my family many years with care and expertise. She is kind, gentle , knowledgeable , experienced dentist. We find Fr . Zhang and her stuff all to be accommodating to our schedule and needs. I especially appreciated the Invisalign treatment she did for my teeth, lately. This elegant technique moved my teeth which are not aligned well into the right position after the treatment. I can see the change after the treatment . Highly recommend if you are looking for a experienced and knowledgeable dentist!
Palmira D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always Great!!
RABIA B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very friendly explained what need to be done. Always on time. Nice work ,im very satisfied with her and her assistant thanks
Tingan L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Zhang is very gentle and professional!