Our entire office staff have received their first COVID-19 vaccine! Here's how we've been keeping our patients safe during their visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Beacon Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brookline, MA

91 total reviews

Beacon Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beacon Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lujian T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great job and high level skill !
Xiaoying Q.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent service
Shirley D.
Submitted 05/07/22
She is one of the best doctor
Abdelkhalak T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very skilled
Sam H.
Submitted 04/02/22
Was progressional
Melaku G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional keep my teeth healthy much appreciated
Lei Y.
Submitted 03/25/22
Recommended!
Lihua Message Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
Greatest
Maura D.
Submitted 03/20/22
I am very content with how clean and healthy my teeth look! I’m so glad my husband found Beacon Dental Ctr.
Ziqian Z.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great overall experience. Highly recommended
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good service.
Irene Z.
Submitted 03/15/22
Amazing
Zhe Z.
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional job
Wenfang Z.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Zhang is very professional. Both Dr Zhang and the team are very friendly to patients. They truly care about their patients.
Douglas Z.
Submitted 03/05/22
Good stuff
CLARA M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great, on time, the doctor explained everything
Max W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Good
Tanes C.
Submitted 02/25/22
The only best in the town
Peili Z.
Submitted 02/23/22
My family has been with Beacon Dental Center for over 30 years. My kids grew up with this clinic. Great doctor and staff. They know what they do, very skilled, caring, friendly, flexible and accommodating in scheduling. Dr. Zhang and her staff have been a godsend to the dental care of my whole family. Highly recommended.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Gentle and fast!