Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beacon Dental Center

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brookline, MA

4.95/5 Star Rating
167 total reviews

Beacon Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beacon Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Good
XueSong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very satisfied.
Riyun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Excellent work
Lujian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Excellent work
Lin X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Good service
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Shen is very patience and helpful. He explained all my questions.
Roson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Shen is friendly, caring, careful and very professional!
FELIX L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
So knowledgeable and patient in explaining my situation so I understood what decisions I have to make
SHEILA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent
Eric HB W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Great service
Su Mei C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Inexperienced assistant
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Excellent office staff and the best dental care. The doctors are extremely customer focused, provide top tier care, and perform it efficiently. Highly recommend this dental practice. Have been coming here for years and have recommended all my family and friends for a range of dental work.
Brett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Got 5 fillings, very efficient and painless. Extremely pleased with their work! Recommend this practice to everyone
Wen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Nice and professional.
MOJGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr.Zhang is the most knowledgeable and wonderful very precise. She’s always on time. She does really care about her patience. Her work is so excellent. I never seen such a doctor to be so precise. I cannot say enough about this office employees are wonderful so understanding and so polite. I have been to many many dentists before, but I have never seen an office with employees and a doctor like this. I don’t think five star is enough to say about this office.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Zhang has provided me with excellent care. Highly recommend.
Zeng Zhi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Very good
CATHERINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
nice, answered all my questions, checked up on me after the operation
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
She is patient and nice to explain the information to me
Stephen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Relaxing music. Skillful and friendly staff. High quality service and fair pricing.